"Some people argue that missing school to take part in climate change protests is beneficial for young people. Others believe that children should remain in school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of the society conceive that deterioration in weather would have an adverse effect on business, whereas is other group of thinkers consider that modification in environment can lead to more development of business. However, I personally argued with lateral view as there would be more selling of product, despite of climate changes. both points of view are discussed in the essay. discussing the former of view, they have two main reasons to justify their position. firstly, if there is an uneven climate then food production is definitely hampered due to heavy rainfall. As a result, the farmer has to undergo reprecurrsion and get trapped into the financial crisis. Secondly, extreme rainfall and flooding may forces stores to close for a certain days. For an instance, in 2001, due to overwhemingly rainfall in India, 80% of the business had incur into a heavy debt. this was because of no customer paid visit to their stores. On the contrary, the opponents claims their own view. the foremost one is that certain items are sold drastically during a definite weather. for an example, especially during the summer days, the selling of air conditioner as well as cooler increases significantly. likewise, poor rainfall increases demand for rainwater harvesting system. these examples clearly proved that hottest summer and least amount of rainfall can impart opportunities for a worker to impetus their production. in conclusion, although many people consider climate changes as bad for their business, in my opinion it is possible to gain huge monetary benefits from such changes.