Some people argue that it is more important to have an enjoyable job than to earn a lot of money. Others disagree and think that a good salary leads to a better life.

In recent days, there is an ongoing debate whether the main factor of working is a salary or an enjoyable environment. Some assert that having high income will help people solving the economic problems, while the others believe that gaining happiness is not only because of having much money but the important one is working in a friendly place. I personally reckon that both views are essential things but I think having enjoyable work is the most important one. Therefore, I will support my view with some considerations. People obtaining high income will be able to encounter their financial problems because they can fulfil their daily needs. They believe that money can buy happiness because people will be able to buy some luxury things which amuse them. However, it can make them money oriented people. They spend much time only for working consequently they have no time with their family or even their own. Furthermore, they will be full of stress in accomplishing their workload. On the other hand, people who overly enjoy their time in working field will consider their jobs as something which they love to do so because it is supported by the environment. It can increase their motivation in finishing the workloads. Taken the example, when an employee is encouraged by the others around them, they will try to give their best in their jobs. Moreover, it can increase the sense of belonging towards their works. To sum up, having high salary is not only the primary factor to gain a bright future life, but it also needs affection in the workplace.