Some people argue that it is better to be unemployed than to be employed in jobs they do not enjoy.

In recent times, employment has been in the limelight and has aroused wide concern for the pernicious effects associated with it. Some people are of the fervent conviction that unemployment is better than working job what they do not like. In my opinion, I totally agree this view. Admittedly, a discontented job can bring various merits such as some money for a living. However, its cost are much higher compared to benefits. On one hand, it is obvious that working attitude is negatively affected if we have to do the job what we are not fond. No one wants to devote all his heart to a job what he hates, which resulted in not only below-standard working quality but also bad mental health. Moreover, keeping doing a job what we do not like prevent us from opportunities that our beloved careers offer. For example, if you accidently find a job that you like and want to change post instantly, but the law say that you have to notice the human resources manager one month in advance, the golden chance may pass by right in front of your face. On the other hand, being unemployed temporarily may bring about chances to do some amazing things that can even change your life. One high school of mine provides an attractive story about his life as an example. After graduation, he got accepted to become an officer. However, the job was so boring that he decided to quit after 3 months and started to learn photography, which has been always dreaming of since he was a little boy. He spent all savings to buy DSLC camera, registered a photography courses, became a freelancer and spent all time to travel and take pictures of stunt sceneries. Until now, he got some local and international prizes for his creative work, and became a full-time photographer with high salary. In conclusion, it is possibly senseless to convey the idea that working jobs what we do not like is superior to become unemployment.