Some people argue that it is better to be unemployed than to be employed in jobs they do not enjoy.

Many try to have success at work and want to spend time with their loved ones at the same time. The main problem of this cause is exhausting and the most viable solution is to make people aware and educate about it. The principal problem associated with this is people try to spend their quality time with their family and at the same time they want successful career which resulted in burnout. Burnout is nothing but a person gets completely exhausted physical and mental which often leads to no more continuous. If this tiredness continues for a long time, then it will affect both physically and mentally which leads to the breakdown of a family and poor performance at work. For example, in a recent survey shows many CEO’s felt very bad because they did not spend quality time with their children because when they returned home they were completely exhausted. To tackle this difficult situation the government should launch a publicity campaign in the media and in the schools to educate people about the dangers of working too hard. . Many people afraid to ask their boss for work off because of stigma surrounding people those who work less than the normal hours and even these things they don’t even share with their family members. Which leads to break of a family and poor performance at work due to physical and mental extreme pressure. This publicity campaign could shed some light on this difficult situation and people will get opened up. For example a similar initiative conducted in Japan resulted in a 44% decrease in people calling in sick at work because of mental fatigue. In conclusion, balancing between work and spending time with family is very difficult which resulted into tiredness. However, through public awareness one can educate people about the dangers of working too hard.