some people argue that fashion ietms cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life.

Over the successive years, great care has been taken in the fashion world, and it has become the largest dominant in a large segment in the world, with different designs and strong competition among the companies producing them. Hence, we see that this difference and challenges between companies and factories cost a lot of money for designers and models, and advertising for their products. Which leads to the search for compensation for these things through customers that run and pursue the latest fashion nowadays. And all of this costs a lot of money, as customers pay huge sums for only a few fabrics in order to flaunt and excite the instinct of others who are rushing to buy the same products, and this is what international and local brands also depend on. Some people see fashion as not a basic need in life, and there is no reason to waste it. There are more essential needs than for life and scientific development. Others consider her part of their lives, as fashion makes her customers special among other people. But for me, I see this harmful because I am a low-income person and one who wears regular clothes of good quality and simple, casual design, where I used to wait for discounts and Black Friday days to pay a little and find my needs quickly. Now, with crazy designs that never suit me, it has become difficult for discounts are mostly on them, and I like it, its prices remain high, and I rarely find discounts on it, except for the poor quality in order to earn more profits.