Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life.

There is no doubt that these days a quite good number of people think that it’s too expensive to buy fashionable clothing or even stuff. While others support the idea that appearance and fashion have big priority in our societies, and it’s always admissible to pend a lot of money on them. Nowadays and with all of these advertisements, we are encouraged by big companies to spend a lot every single day only for purchasing new and fashionable things. That totally misses using! We pay for the advertisements more than what we pay for the materials themselves. I think we should pay that big amount of stuff that really deserves it, otherwise it is all about cheating on us to pay more and more for less benefits. There are of course other disadvantages of purchasing today’s modern clothing. One of them, is that we are encouraging companies to kill animals because we find their leather very unique and fashionable, and they sell it to us with very high prices. While the other kinds of leather are outmoded “from companies perspective” and that is why they are very cheap. So here is the problem, how natural the product is how more experience it is. And of course, there is no needed to explain how bad that is for the environment. The only advantage that I see from to accept paying a lot for this stuff, is that it develops our creativity because of the new ideas of making theses materials and using different ways of making them. Al with all I think that the disadvantages are more than the advantages, and we have to be aware about everything happens around us. But the choices are always up to you to decide whether you want to give your money for expensive things or not.