In many Countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of Crime? How can we deal with those causes?

Due to the rise in unemployment and the poverty in the country makes people breach the law. The number of such activities has surged in many countries. This essay will explore the leading cause of such doings and will discuss how to get along with it. To begin with, unemployment, poverty, acquisition of ammunition, and negativity of social media. The person has to feed the family and himself, but due to joblessness, it becomes impossible to achieve it, therefore, they tend to violate the regulation. For instance, Tanzanias are jobless and due to which they are unable to feed their family, so they get involved in activities like hijacking the ships and getting ransom from the company. Additionally, lack of capital has been a major reason for companies and factories closure, this has given rise to work less. Moreover, the poverty level has also climbed due to lack of education, undeveloped country. Furthermore, the ammunition can be acquired conveniently and at a reasonable amount. The youth gets inspired in wrong doing by watch hatred videos which are accessible on the internet. The aforementioned are the reasons for the increasing illegal activities in a country. Secondly, providing employment, strict law for obtaining weapons, removing or blocking videos, and enduring strict measure for crimes. To obtain ammunition, the Government should implement strict regulation and they should have a record of buyer, moreover, it amount should also increase. Furthermore, they should increase the jobs for the citizen, for them to earn for their daily bread and butter. They should remove videos which have hatred speech from the internet. Additionally, they should implement strict laws for the criminals. For example, In the United Arab Emirates, the laws are strict for doing any wrong doing which make people scared of doing the crime. In conclusion, even though there is a surge in wrongdoing, but by implementing strict law and order, and by providing basic needs to the community will eventually reduce the crime rate.