Some people are born to be a leader, others believe that leadership can be learned,

Leadership is seen as an inborn feature at people to some. Others, however, insist that it can be acquired and learned throughout one's life. Although there exist strong arguments on both sides, here, I consider the real leadership to be the matter of talent only. On the one hand, there exists a certain chance to acquire leadership skills in an academic environment. Most of the Bussiness Administration Courses conducted globally prove this to be the case. By attending them, future managers can learn various techniques to lead their prospective staff properly. Skills like persuading people to one's viewpoints, maintaining the subordination between the staff and administration are taught well in such modules. To be a good leader, the aforementioned skills can come invaluable. On the other hand, certain qualities granted by the almighty at birth seem to be vital for a successful leader. This seems fully justifiable to me too. Most of the brilliant leaders of history had something unique about themselves. With his charisma and powerful speeches, Martin Luther King Jr. was able to win the hearts of even very strong supporters of segregation, for instance. He was a leader of the pacifist movement against racism in the U. S. back then. Moreover, despite his physical handicap due to polio, Franklin Delano Rosevelt managed to urge the Americans to be as persistent and hardworking as him. This pulled the nation through the Great Depression and World War II during his presidency. In my opinion, leadership to this level has to be something innate. To conclude, there might exist certain environments which, actually, teach people to become a leader. However, a real leader has to possess qualities like charisma, perseverance and good speech-making abilities. In my view, people can only be born this these