Many people join distance-learning programmes(study material, post, TV, internet)and study at home, but some people think that it cannot bring the same benefit as attending colleges or universities does.

Nowadays, distance-learning is being used by many people, especially after the invention of the internet. But according to some people, students who are learning in this way can not acquire knowledge properly, so they think that there is no bright sides. While, I disagree with this fact and as my understanding doing studies using a distance learning is benefecial, as learners can save much money. To begin, studying using new methods such as either through internet or joining online coursrs would be having the following benefits. Firstly, tutors who couldn't find jobs in a educational institutions created this kind of method teaching students. After that majority of people started joining online coures, because of price, I guess. They don't have to pay the expensive tuition fees, textbook fees and administration fees for joining college or university. Admittedly, students can save the commuting expenses and time, especially if they travel from long distance like countryside, whereas the college is located in the middle of a city. Moreover, students can join the online courses and take learning as per their convenient time say 1 hour on a daily basis instead of 5 hours on a single day. This can help them plan the other time of a day accordingly. And most of them are engaged in doing work, especially who are in a full-time part and can not devote time to attend a class physically, so they can learn whenever they are free. As abovementioned, some of the room learners can not attend to real education, because of family circumstance. And current study can prove that online learning also has some beneficial sides. The situation was occured in one of the villages in Italy. There you could face with a lot of applicangs with enthusiasm for studying. But almost all of them were from poor backgrounds, eo they couldn't go to educational institutions. Luckily, government provided them with internet acception and they started learning online. However, after few years they had achieved their sublimintal goals, even they were taught online. They gained a lot of experience and skills from the tutor. And it gave them opportunuties to find a job in their field. To conclude, learning something online is affordable for poor families, as they can save their important money and it can give invaluable chance to acquire knowledge about something through the internet. Moreover, distance learning is the demand of future because of efficiency and economic value. These facts have persuaded me to feel that distance learning is better option.