Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society. To what extent do you agree with this view.

These days compaies use a lot of ways to advertise thier products and services, and sometimes they use unmorla ways to sponserd. So, some people think that from companies play. While others believe that is morally unacceptable. This essay will discuss the both sides and will draw my personal conclusion at the end of it. In one hand, people saying that is companies play and they should compitate againist each other. So, if you have foes, you will try to get them fown by any way. For example, smartphones sector. We have a lot of companies compitate such a Apple, Samsung, Huawei, Xiaomi, HTC, etc. So, this campany each one of them want to extend thier property of this sector. So, that why some that is a companies play. On the other hand, we have people say is unethical make fun of another company product and they should work together for the user to give him/her best expriment. To illustrate, Samsung some time in the past make fun of iPhone 6 becaus the iPhone 6 is not big as Samsung galaxy S6. And it does not have a NFC payment, and that new technology make you able to pay you bills by phone. Hence the belief that is good for companies work together. In addition, we have goverment that can punish any company and put it in hard position. For an instance, we have American goverment that decied to punish Huawei. They say that because of Huawei is an agent for Chinese intellegnt. So that push Huawei to drown the whole web with ads and that thing kill the compitete. This proves clearly that goverments sometimes make that harder. In conclusion, After a careful analysis of both point views, I believe that companies should compitate by a friendly way, but the solutoin here is really optimstic. And I think companies never do that so far.