If you want to learn how to play music, whom do you want to learn form: tutor, friend, or internet? use specific examples and details to support your answer.

Playing sports is one of the most popular activities in the world. It helps people to maintain their health as well as keep their body fit. However, it also brings some drawbacks. Now I will discuss both of these aspects. In terms of the advantages, playing sports is good for people’s health if they do it effectively. It increases their muscles and get them in shape, which makes them look good. Moreover, it can be a good hobby, especially children and young people. It makes them more active and develops some soft skills such as communication. Beside, it keeps them away from negative activities like playing computer games or using drugs. On the other hand, playing sport brings some negative impacts. Firstly, some dangerous sports such as parkour or skydiving can cause high risks of injury. It hurts their body and muscles. For example, playing football has a high risk of getting broken leg. Secondly, it also affects their mental health, especially children and young people. When they don’t win a match or score a goal while playing team sports, they may feel depressed or let other member down. Lastly, playing sports takes up a lot of time. Young people need to practice hard to achieve good results so it distracts them from studying and then they fall behind on schoolwork. In summary, playing sports has not only advantages but also disadvantages. It is a good habit for young people to follow and helps people to have a healthy body and spirit. Despite its benefits, people can be injured if they play too hard or distract from their main work. In my opinion, people should play sports reasonably and effectively.