Some people agree with spending lots of money on a large wedding, while others think it is a waste of money. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, people are more eager spend money on marriages, parties and other events and invite alot ofpeople which represent their personalityin a majestic way in the society. There is a dispute between peoplethat these type of spendings are totallywaste of money while others claims thatthese are compulsory to show a goodstatus in the society. In my point ofview both statements are respectablein the society. Initially, organizing bigger eventsand celebrate it with family friendsrelatives and neighbours establish aeminient nature in the community. Peoplewill remember with the respect andgreetings given to them and buildyour affection around. In India, peopleJamous for big celebrations onspecial occasions and it could be afestival, marraige and a birthday partyalso, we enjoy them by spending alotof money, eg. Mukesh Ambani in themost richest man of India and he spent 216 crore on his wife birthday party and it is considered as a most expensive birthday party of India On the other hand, some peopleargue that spending money on thesecelebrations is worthles and it shouldbe spent on important things. It isalso an important aspect becausesaving money for future we can benefitus in a lot of ways. Moreover, things arechanging day be day & and they can bought us various problemsof living. If we are well prepared for the upcoming extremities then it may reward us in certain circumstances. In summary, people go through according to their opinion on spendings, some spentextensive amount of money and some spent with deliberation and they are the two different mindsets in thesociety.