Some peope think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent else where

According to some/many, the money spent in the field of arts by the government is wasting, and they think that this money can be spent in a better way on other things. In my opinion, spending money in both arts and scientific fields will be valuable. As everyone knows that the world is developing day by day, and arts is playing a key role in the development of a nation as well as in the economy of a nation. So many arts fields like architecture, construction, designing etc etc should be given enough importance and the government needs to invest money in these fields. For example, architecture attracts many tourists and it has a major role in economy of a country On the other hand, other field like science and technology should be developed properly to make a nation strong. Science and technology have played a keen role in development of any nation. So it’s the responsibility of a government to spend money in the fields of science and technology, and provide enough oppertunites to the peoples to take advantages from these fields of science and technology. So according to my conclusion spending money by the government on the fields of arts and science are not wasting in any way, and the government needs to improve both of them in a proper ways.