Nowadays many people become popular by being featured online or appearing on TV. is it a positive or negative trend in your society?

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, majority of masses become prominent by promoting themselves online o appearing on TV. Here, I would like to account the positives of this trend along with its reasons. There are manifold reasons behind this phenomenon. First and foremost, aristocratic lifestyle of eminent celebrities stimulate people to become popular online as well as television. For example, famous celebrity has all the luxury of life such as ravishing car, name and fame, well furnished house and people get easily allure towards their life. Thus, people want live like a famous star. Moreover, some people want to become centre of attraction in front of society for this purpose they upload their videos on social sites and attain comments and likes. Thus, being popular online or television confer them immense pleasure. Numerous benefits can be mentioned of this trend. Initially, people can get work opportunities by appearing themselves on TV or online. To be specific, people who are the owner of exceptional affairs can depict their talent by appearing on television. Beside this, they can get two square meal without doing more physical efforts. Thus, ample of masses can get employment. What is more, being famous online require less time as people can upload their vedios by sitting at the couch. Therefore, the idea of become popular through TV or social sites fully holds the water. To recapitulate, Undeniably, there are some drawback of this trend. However I still believe that the positives outweigh it' s negatives.