Some parents think that children should not read books for entertainment. They should read only serious educational books. Give your opinion.

These days, a growing number of young parents determine to give birth later in life. This can be attributed to some reasons and some effects either positive or negative can be considered There are several reasons why a number of people want to have children later in life. First, since many young people are willing to pursue careers, delaying parenthood helps them have much more time to get more done, leading to greater success. Second, many young individuals understand the magnitude of children rearing responsibility, they in turn give birth later in life. In fact, taking care of children, either feeding or soothing babies are considered as a full-time job, which discourages many would-be parents. In addition, this choice allows them to have more time to spend on personal hobbies. For instance, it is easier for a young couple to travel when they do not have a baby to nurture Nevertheless, this tendency might bring about some negative effects on both family life and society. Fist, having children later will cause a significant age gap between two generations. In fact, it is harder for parents to understand and communicate with their offering. Second, by giving birth when they are too old, the babies being might be less physically healthy. This means that the future workforce might be affected if too many people decide to follow this trend. In conclusion, there are some reasons why many people prefer to have children later in life, and this tendency can result in some negative impacts on both family life and society