Some parents think it is good to give their children mobile phones, while others disagree.

It is sometimes argued that some families prefer to lend their kids cellphones. However, there are those who believe that this gadgets might harmful for adolescents and it is too early to give them this technologies. In my opinion, this is necessary measures to be introduced. Firstly, this essay will discuss the possible damaging for their youngsters, and secondly, it will analyze the perspective benefits without these devices in too early age. On the one hand, proponents of mobile phones believe that this gadget helps to their babies in the long run. This is because the profession of the IT specialists is increasing every year, and their teenagers may improve their skills by using this device. As a result lack of adolescents will be professional in the IT sphere with good experience at the past. However, this argument is flawed mainly because of non-useful materials in cellphones. A prime example is school of Harvard, which give this phones to the kids from their being, as a result this school take the first place in the world. On the other hand, opponents of this tool base their opinion on the assumption that cellphones might damage to the children’s eyesight and that the internet have many no need information and I agree that it is no good to give their teen-agers a mobile phones too early. This is because this gadgets may produce radiation with microwaves, which is harmful for kid’s vision, also this devices have not enough and bad information that claim for teenager’s degradation. As a result after the tiny period of time, lack of children will be wear a glasses, also they will be spent lack of their time. For example, according to recent research of the university of Harvard, many parents who lend their kids cellphones, was spared due to their adolescents was wore a glasses and they had a bad grades at school. In conclusion, though people may vary in their opinions, I am firmly convinced that this gadget is useful tool, but not too early. This is due to the fact that youngsters may worse their eyesight, despite the benefits that they may take from cellphones.