Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others believe there are other factors.

There is a perspective that being wealthy has a direct relation with personal happiness. Another side thinks that it is not enough reason to gain happines. This essay will argue both of views. To begin with, money fulfill people' s basic requirement of life. A person does not need to think hardly about how to buy food, where he will live or how to pay a doctor if he was sick. To be noted, those worriness usually drive people to a depression. Moreover, a wealth gives physical comfort in a life. For example, a person who owns car does not need to walk to a station for working or feel the hot of sunlight. Somehow, personally I believe that dollars only a tool to reach happiness through physical ease. A happines contains deeper meaning than that. A person who usually going by airplane will not feel it as a luxuriness anymore. The satifaction feeling will be decreased. The economical value of wealth will only stand for a while. This is why, for being happy, a person needs more than treasures. He needs something that will stand longer. For instance, love of family. The warm hug of mom will touch deeper through his heart. This is why it has no expired time. Mother' s love will flow forever. Another example, when somebody does his passion in life. This will make him happy, because he does it by love not a pressure. Based on those reasons, I absolutely believe that money is a direct tool to reach a joy, but only for a moment. Also, it is only small part of full pleased feeling. The bigger part of person' s feeling only can be filled with love.