Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

For many decades, medical science has become a debatable issue across the globe because of its excessive annual budget. While some people admits that it is the duty of people to live an active lifestyle to avoid health issues and not to burden the government for their illness, others are of the opinion that a regulated health care management system must be there for tax payers of the country. In this essay we will discuss both of these views and why I conceive that by the collaborative effort of both by civic bodies and citizens would aleviate the problem of healthcare budget. There are many compelling reasons to believe that people of the country are solely liable their bad health. It has been generally seen that because of junk food, majority number of people have been developing diseases such as obesity, which is one of the root causes to depression, excessive fatigue and sleep disorder. For example, workaholics due to their hectic schedule and children because of their taste often depend om fast food which drastically weakens their overall health; consequently, leading to overweight and anxiety problems. These circumstances could easily be avoided by controlling the amount of processed food people intake, hence majority of health issues are self-created and citizens must not seek free aid for such health issues from the government. Conversely, there is a group of people who insists that it is the responsibility of public bodies to take care of their people's health by developing a health-care program for free for each individual. I certainly believe that treatment for life-threatening diseases such as cancer and bola must be included on the program as the cost is huge which is not affordable by everyone. For instance, the government shall fix a cap on the amount of free health services. Moreover, government agencies could provide such medical services at subsidised rates so that the country's health care budget could be balanced effectively. Therefore, for hazardous and growing diseases, it is recommended to develop a health care scheme. In conclusion, although it is the duty of the government to protect and provide medical support to their citizens but that should only be applicable to life-threatening diseases. An individual must follow an active lifestyle to avoid petty diseases. I strongly believe that with the combined efforts of the citizens and their government, the amount of health issues could be terribly reduced.