some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. what are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having large number of toys?

During childhood, usually kids need some toys to play which make them busy and helps to improve their mental growth. As most of the toys nowadays are based on sharpening the brain of little ones. Few parents brought their kids a large amount of toys to play with, in order to make them feel happy. The essay will discuss about the pros and cons of having a large number of toys. Toys nowadays are aiming their focus on building up a strong and sharp mental growth of kids, newly discovered games can improve the speaking and communicating skills of little ones. Having toys in large amount can make them busy in playing while the ladies of the house can complete their household assignments at that time. One of my friends gifted my niece a toy which can pronounce all the alphabets, that toy improves her vocabulary a lot surprisingly. Having a large number of toys are disadvantageous too, because children get used to them and want those every time attached to them, which results in disturbing their bed time. I had experienced that with my child, he was very fond of toys like cars, scooters. We bought him a big car on his birthday. On one day he was riding that car and met with a small accident. After that incident, he is no more interested in those toys and wasted a lot of money on them. To conclude, providing children with more toys is both advantageous and disadvantageous. Parents should keep a regular check on their kid’s toys and should observe the usage and manufacturing quality of the product to avoid any serious injury.