Some people feel that the media has the strongest impact on people’s lives. Others feel that it is politicians who have the most control over the way people lives.

The idea that whether the politician or the media is having an impact on people lives is remain a source of controversy. However, while some believe that it is the media who has greatly effect on people lives, I agree with those who feel that the politician have controlled over their way. On the one hand, it could be argue that media is having powerful impact on human lives in certain respects. Those who support media say that mankind is aware of not only does any new product come in the market, but they also come to know where the offers are going on in the form of advertisement which are depicted on TV or on internet and in the newspapers. Moreover, media often makes it easy for human to take scrupulously precaution through weather forecast, which means that people are able to recognize the likely scenario such as snow, rain, draught and floods. As a result, they tend to plan schedule accordingly. However, I believe that there are more arguments to suggest that politicians have profoundly control the human lives. Nations economy is driven by the politicians across the world. I would argue that through yearly budget they fix the rate of petrol, oil, gas and electricity. Consequently, people have to cope with such budgets no matter how unpleasant it is. Furthermore, governments allocate money from countries citizen in the form of taxation in order to generate income which has been utilized for infrastructure facilities like on the increment of roads, hospitals, stations, and public places. If they use this money inappropriately, it will directly affect local citizen of the country by charging high taxation on different items. So in my opinion it is the politicians who have influential effect on people lives. To sum up, although people are frequently cautious for the upcoming product in the market, evolving the money in form of taxation for the development of infrastructure is utilized for public welfare. Therefore, on balance, I believe that politicians have strong impact on human lives.