Some parents and teachers think that children's behavior should be strictly controlled. While some think that children should be free to behave.

In today' s era children are more smarter than us, they know how to behave at a particular situation so, mentors and Guardians prefer that juveniles behavior should be monitored and strictly controlled whereas some prefer that children should be independent to behave. In this essay, I discuss about the views on both statements so that at the end of feasible solution comes at the end. Children are the future of the nation so, it is elixir to take care of their habits. To begin with, day-to-day activities create a long-lasting impact on your young child, the kind of people, discussions around then plays a pivotal role. In spite of this, a child should be aware about surroundings and they should be taught what is wrong and right for them. Although, offsprings represent the culture of the family hence, it is very crucial to teach basic manners. No Doubt, it is vital to have control on the upbringing of grown ups but before controlling it parents and teachers should know where the kid is wrong so, they have to give them freedom to behave then analyze where juveniles are wrong or right. Inspite of correcting them at the initial stage and make them behave like parents or teachers, elders should correct at the point where they are actually making a mistake. Moreover, kids should also have their own personality and that would become if Elders will give freedom to them. Bike including this, behavior should be controlled and not only correcting them to doing wrong but giving them Liberty to express them eventually helps in analyzing accurately where youngsters are wrong actually.