Some people think that online reading material Are better for children others argue that traditional paper based result better Discuss and give your opinion

With advancement in technology, usage of internet has been increased in children. Some people prefer that reading books through internet is better whereas others think that notes, class books are better so, In this essay I will discuss about the above statement and give my opinion on it. With the increase in competition, children are nowadays wanted to be smarter than others so, they try to learn more and stay updated with new technology, gadgets. In spite of this, YouTube, mobile apps, educational websites guide a student and provide an accurate and latest reading material. Although, some websites are paid but there are many videos for online sessions. Hence, more knowledge will help in career and give more opportunity. On the other hand, traditional based education is more preferred in many schools, the follow the old books like reading textbooks, preparing daily notebooks. It is correct at some extent but mostly textbooks involved outdated material whereas, children can learn new information from the latest resources like articles, research papers. It eventually widened the knowledge and helps to create interest in different topics whether it is science, arts, mathematics or commerce. By concluding this, no doubt education is must for children whether it is from traditional way or online way but the foremost essential part is that information must be updated and accurate.