Nowadays people are moving to other countries for work Some people say it is difficult for children lives others think it is better for them

with the globalization, migration to other countries has become more easier as it was hard to set few decades ago so, masses are getting settled abroad for earning money whereas some people think that it is very hard to live there. In this essay I will discuss about the both views of the statement so that a feasible conclusion comes at the end. There are plethora of difficulties in other countries. To begin with, excessive pressure and workload deteriorate their life hence, masses do not prefer to spend time at that place. Secondly, local people prefer to communicate in their mother language due to this it becomes deleterious to adjust at that environment. repercussions of this is, migrants are not able to communicate because of language barrier. Last but the most griming issue is discrimination, this can be done in plethora of ways such as color, language, religion and on the basis of appearance which eventually make living in other countries more aggravated. On the other hand, there are some children who prefer to live in abroad because to get different experience in terms of job and culture which helps in getting better opportunity in career. In addition to this, some jobs are not available in their home country so, they prefer to move other country for getting better experience. Moreover, there are some places where one cam relish many benefits for instance, medical, children, education, old age benefits which attracts many youngsters, By concluding this, no doubt it is very difficult to live on another country but sometimes fir secure future many people prefer to move in another countries.