essay topics: Many people believe that university students should study a full range of subjects, instead of some specific subjects

University is a place where higher education is imparted to the Students. Children undergo different sort of eligible criteria to avail admission in a reputed university. Universities make a person specialized in Subject. Many people think that different subjects should be taught, however other people believe that only compulsory subjects should be part of the course. Thus this essay will put light on the on the subject in detail. To begin with, additional subject like art and craft, personality development and sports subjects should be taught along with the course. These subjects will boost the overall personality of the student. There are different types of quota where students can get jobs while applying and get additional scores. For an instance in government jobs there is separate quota for sports, and games also. Even, in many private organisation not only the qualification which is considered instead of this the communication skills and other curricular activities also. In addition to this, it will also help the students to obtain preference in this competitive world because course subjects are mandatory and cleared by all the students On the flip side, extra subjects will a burden on the children rather than an advantage. In the field of technical education and professional education these additional subject does not carry any weightage. For an instance, in the field of medical and engineering. Moreover this would be interruption and mind diversion of the students. It can be concluded that university education should be combination of compulsory subject and selective subjects according to the preference of the university children. In fact there must be the provision of the additional subject according the stream of the students