Some parents and teachers think that children’s behavior should be strictly controlled. While some think that children should be free to behave.

It is widely acknowledged that high level of sounds are responsible for the development of certain types of health issue, both mental and physical. Some people opine that sound should be controlled firmly for the sake of human health, whereas other are of the opinion that people should have the freedom to produce sound as much as they want. It appears to me that noise must be regulate with great care for the betterment of current noise pollution level. On the one hand, there are number of plausible reasons why the respective authorities should impose a firm regulation on noise level. To begin with, high level of sound induced an impairment of hearing. As a consequence, it has negative impact on human health, especially for the school going children. Exposer to the high level of sound also induce Noise Associated Hearing Disorders which is very common now-a-days. A recent study data shows that noise above 120 decibel are associated with NAHD in children which in turns delay the linguistic development. Besides, high sound frequency also have adverse impact on mental health. People become more stressed and have high level of anxiety if they continuously exposed to the sound. For instance, a study shows that there is a fine relation between the mental health and exposure of noise. In this particular study researcher divided people into two groups and exposed them in two level of sounds and give them puzzles to solve. Their data shows that those who does not exposed to the noise are more relaxed and has higher problem solving ability comparing with other group. On the other hand, some people gives opinion that it is people’s right to make sound. Though some noises are inevitable but making unnecessary sound should be avoided and make it criminal offence to preserve human health. To sum up, it seems to me that the level of sound must be regulate firmly for the shake of both environment and human.