Some Organizations believed that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work.

The terms and conditions set by any company for its workers are known as job requirements. In my opinion, physical appearance of officials in any organization is as important as their working skills during office hours. (36) We had seen in the past that there were no specific job requirements for people working in any organization excluding uniform positions. All the employees were judged by their work rather than their outlook in the past. (37) Presently, it is compulsory for a person working in a bank, hospital, shopping centre or in any organization to look nice and smart as he has to interact with different people during his work time. Whereas, this condition seems irrelevant for those who worked online on computers while sitting at home or those employed in the production units of different organizations. In such situations, the quality of work has always given preference. (72) The recent development in job industry has bound the employees to follow certain dress codes in many departments. Nowadays, while hiring staff, the employers also consider applicants personality in addition to their academic qualifications and experiences. Thus, if the employers keep on improving their attitude towards professionalism, then it will become necessary for applicants to have high working skills as well as smart look in order to meet the requirements of certain jobs. (73) Thus, in my opinion, both quality of work and physical appearance are important in the professional atmosphere. The quality of work boosts the reputation of any organization while the physical appearance builds our good impression among those who worked with us. (41)