Information Technology is changing the many aspects of our lives and now dominates on home, leisure and work activities. To what extent do the benefits of Information Technology outweigh its disadvantages?

Many years ago, it was so hard to know such a word like Information technology but nowadays it is clear that most of us know about the globalization and the rapid development and innovation in technology department not only in our work activities but also in our private homes and leisure activities. Crystal clear that Information technology has changed our lives, for example contacting people became so easy using mobile phones, finaicial dealings became thourgh online applications, booking flight tickets. . etc. In my opinion information technology makes many things easier than before, looking in more detail at for example a scientific reaserach, students and researchers had to do a massive efforts to get information about any topic and they had to go to libraries and to read encyclopideas to accomplish their reaserches, in contrast, today it is extreamely easy to find any kind of information your need thought your computer, laptop or even your mobile phone by searching through engines search, In the other hand, world becam e more complicated place for those who can't deal with technology, for old gennerations who didn't raise up with computers and cell phones and defenetely that creates a gap between generations as we notice in recent era. Most of children nowadays used to have technology items, it is clear that they will suffer from distance socialism in their life because hey used to play individual on their items and didn't deal with people in a proper way in real life and didn't play sports with each others like football as we did during our childhood. At the end, information technology has great benefits for human being but will create new social and psychology diseases for all of us in the future.