Climate change is an issue. Do you agree with this?

I like swimming even if I can't find enough time to do it on a regular basis. I do swimming on my own in theswimming pool which is in a sport centre where is close to my place. I do enjoy swimming because firstly it has a positive effect on physical health, almost all muscles do work while swimming. Also, it does relax people because you forget your problems and concerns for a while when swimming. Lastly, it helps you keep fit. I can keep my body fit thanks to the swimming even if I do it on an irregular basis. I think when I was a child, we used to play traditional child games, such as hide and seek, in the streets, but nowadays children like to play games inside, on the computers I don't think it is a totally positive change. Firstly, they don't socialise with each other as much as older generations did when they were children. Secondly, it is not good for health; when you are outside home and playing games from sunrise to sunset, you keep your body healthy unconsciously, but now children are before the computers, and they finish the day with very little movement. Children like to play games because they have plenty of (free time), and they are easy to get bored if they don't do something specific, so they spend their free times by playing games with their friends. They both enjoy and kill the time. I think too competitive games are not good for children because some children may take those games too seriously, and they can be mean to their friends. This may cause the deterioration in friendship. I think group games in which you, on your own, are not able to achieve games can help unite people because in such games players should get a help from their teammates, and this may lead to develop a bond among teammates. Because thanks to the competition, people can show their full performance, and do their best, and it is likely to lead to better outcomes for everybody, an employee and employer. For example, if employees know that the one who will perform the best during a month will be promoted, it is likely that all employees work hard, and their performances rise in that month.