Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance.

It is a common belief among the organisations that dressing smartly is necessary for the workers. Another belief is quality of work is more important than whatever they wear. I will briefly elaborate this situation supporting by being successful at job is more significant. In the modern life, some companies order for their workers wear casual. Due to, the presentable skills related to how appearance. However, many officers stay a long hours with a suit or a dress at the desk. They sometimes can feel uncomfortable. If they have a change to put off these types of clothes, they would prefer wearing a jean and basic T-shirt. During they have continued their best for the company, it is not so crucial to their suit or blue jean. I firmly agree that the people want to do alter their clothes linked to their mood, is the better way. For instance, some high school authorities give the permission to the students to wear civil, not only formal dress. The students have been happy ever they had. On the other hand, the individual who looks attractive is the most successful one in the job. That is to say, the next step should not be casual or having expensive brands in order to rise up company profits. The people who have consciously about the adequate discipline in the job area, when he or she feel more comfortable and free about the rules, they can product easily. For example, a well-known sport shoes brand has been sponsored for the health ministry employee. They have moved and mobile all day with these shoes so quickly. Therefore, the number of patients who visited by the healthcare professionals has been increased. In conclusion, I restate that feel comfortable and free in the job area is so significant to manufacture accurately. The most successful job is not related to worker's appearance. I completely agree the worker who being productive with high quality is the best looking one.