Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. which type of movie do you prefer?

It is fact that various types of movies are produced by filmmakers. While some films are made for purpose of entertainment, others are produced to make their viewers think and predict. Others movies are based on some person real life, I like all types movies and following essay will discuss in details. To begin with, the demand of relaxing and fun movies is increasing, therefore many producers are creating drama comedy films, such as ' Houseful 3' , ' 3 idiots' and others are making cartoon movies jungle book, kung Fu panda. Although some people might criticized that the quality of these films is average and below standard, but the main purpose of producer is to refresh and entertain their viewers. Some film producers are creating serious films. These films designed to make their audiences think and give full attention in understanding the story. Some examples are neerja, rustom, baby, these thriller, biography movies based on some real life story. People can see and learn some lessons. Some movies that are classified into the genre are mystery, horror and war, Action movies. In conclusion, it is true that each movie is produced for different purpose. some movies are produced for pure entrainment, while others are made for specific purpose. People have different taste to watch movies. I personally prefer serious films, since there are many things that you can get and learn from watching these films.