Some modern artist receive huge sums of money for the things they create, while others struggle to survive. Governments should take steps to resolve this unfair situation.

Nowadays, although many the contemporary artists attain a great deal of money concerning what things they build, others hard to get pay from theirs invention. In this case, I intend to discuss why this could be occured and the authority must consider and put more attention to solve this matter. It is undeniable fact that a famous painting by particular artist, for example, may can impresively expensive than the usual artist, and they gain a handsome of money from selling it. This can be occured because of several circumstances. Firstly, a famous artist is easily to join a big exhibition in order to sell their things such as paintings, sculuptures, dresses and etc. In addtion, some painter have selling-points from their painting that attract affluent people to collect their painting. However, every people deserve to achieve respect regard to their invetion and more must be create to solve this matter. On the other hand, the authority must take a step to solve the gulf between the artist that gaining more money rather than the others. the goverment have to create a place in order to catch aspiration from all of artists concerning their invention even only talking about regulation. If the goverment create an event that for all types of artist can join. It may lead good conditions to artist selling their paint. By the way of conclusion, although some artist attain more money from their unique paint or things, the goverment must aid to others which hard to sell their invention.