A short, type written, couple of paragraphs, about the artist you want to write your analysis paper on. Why do you think this artist/artwork is important?

To start with, my analysis introduce why I select this picture and what do you think about this photography. I think that I didn' t live in this age and didn' t go through this period but photographs and other works of art, one can imagine how much people suffered during this period, including the pain, sadness, and suffering from poverty, as they indirectly experienced the past because I believe that the present can be seen in the past, and we are aware that these times can be repeated during the development of our society in the future But I cannot expect this tragedy should be repeated so, we need to have more interest with poverty problems. Also, I was analyzed with color, shape, line, movement, use of light and dark. In summarize my paper, this peace color is black and white but it appears a little red, this photograph show one people on the bed, and he looks like poor and the bed is made by wine container and blanket and wood board, wood walls and the brick walls are mainly made up of straight lines, two wine containers are shape by circle, man Lie down on the bed, but he usually looks front and photograph color usually show night light because It is basically a black-and-white photograph.