Some hold the view that ideas and information should be completely open and there should be no controls on what people can read and watch in the media TV newspapers Internet Do you agree with this view or do you think that in some circumstances government

More and more people are allowed to access to the mass media. Some argue that there are should not any obstackles for obtaining information, also nobody chases the activity of people such as what they are reading, watching and so on through Internet. Should government perform efforts against freedom of society or ignore this risk? I can see both sides of this argument, and in this essay I will give my opinion and some examples. Generally, people in last centure were as reserved as today. Due to the development of technologies, a plethora of people have access to the newspapers, TV and Internet. The influences to most of them could be not only positive, but also negative. Officials do not let citizens have free access to malicious information. As a result, there is a likelihood that they would be as members of terrorist' s groups. Therefore, special agencies could estimate safety in advance. In contrast, in many countries have been blocked a majority of information source in order to conserve people from absurd idea. However, they could not totally prohibit it, as external hackers tend to find solution for any issue. If government forbid aspects which is used by people they might worse the situation. Despite this, most expert groups suggest that people should be taught what is right or wrong instead of blocking the sources. In conclusion, mass media such as TV, newspapers and Internet could be controlled by government. Nonetheless, citizens should be allowed to use the technology freely. I believe that people would have permission to all of media and nobody follows them.