Some high school required all student to wear school uniform other higher school permit student to decide what to wear to school.

Nowhere in our history has a pandemic been more serious than the outbreak of Covid-19. Consequently, social-distancing is on top of the list to protect human beings from being affected. While some people still assume this lockdown learning refrains them from following their routines, I have taken this time to enhance my skillets, namely time-management and cooking skills. My top priority in the lockdown period was always my study. However, with the abundance of time must come the procrastination and the idleness. In an attempt to develop time-management skills, I would tight myself on a daily schedule. Before the start of the day, I made a list on which I marked some optional leisure pursuits and homework tasks that needed immediate attention. Academic tasks were attached to strict deadlines and they were definitely prioritized. My daily schedule comprised of that list and some reminders. For instance, one of them was ‘never past bedtime at eleven o'clock’ in order not to indulge myself in the comfort of the break. Following a schedule required strong determinations and motivations. When I could maintain good time-management skills, I would spare enough đây to pursue my hobbies and spontaneously strike a balance between my study and my recreational activities. Apart from improving my academic performance, generating new life skills was my second priority. I have started to expand my culinary repertoire since the very first days of the lockdown period. Basically, I was familiar with the kitchen as I always had the predilection for preparing home meals. Furthermore, it goes without saying that cooking is a crucial life skill that every mother urges the daughter to master before getting married. Prior to preparing the ingredients, I usually checked for the best recipe to prevent social-contacts as much as possible. To my way of thinking, the most difficult point in cooking was that the cook had to accurately measure the ingredients and the spice to delicately perform the flavours of the food. Recently, I sought out plenty of cooking tips; however, the best tip of the time was always the satisfied feelings when seeing your family enjoying your dishes. Cooking skills and time-management skills were some of many quintessential skills I need to practice and this period provided me with nothing but time for my self-improvement. As everything must be viewed from different perspectives, supposing people took time to fully develop their strengths, the lockdown would be much expeditious and meaningful.