Some high school required all student to wear school uniform, other high school permit student to decide what to wear to school. Which of these two school policies you think is better?

Nowadays every single school or even company has their own regulations. Moreover, some high school has a compulsory rule that state all students must wear school uniform. In contrast, other school gives a permission to their students to choose their own outfit that they want to wear at school. I personally believe that high school must make students to wear school uniform. First off, uniform is a symbol of your academy or school, if you wear your uniform it means that your integrity as a student is still keep intact. Moreover, if you wear your school uniform to other places such as; mall, restaurant, or even a supermarket, it means you bring your school pride with you. Therefore, you must behave as good as possible to make your school reputation pure. It seems to me that not every high school uniform is lame. In fact, some of them are very aesthetic, for example; St. Louis high school in America has a uniform that looks like from the ancient Europe, which makes their students more confident to go to school. Furthermore, wearing school uniform automatically make us must obey the school regulations itself. In addition, by strictly make rules that contain about school uniform, and also by making punishment if someone disobey the rules, it can increase the obedience to the rules. There was a research in 2014 conducted by Professor John Hopkins from Stanford University, he said that if we can make children obey the rules since now, he believes that it can bring myriad beneficial things to their life. To conclude, the best school policy is to wear school uniform.