1667 what you do in your spare time. do you have any hobbies or interests? I usuaally go out for window shopping and if I have money can just buy few affordable stuff

There is no doubt that employees form the backbone of every organization, and their happiness can directly reflect the company's success or lack thereof. It is necessary for companies to establish, maintain and improve on existing workplace conditions to boost employees performance. Firstly, it is vital that employers provide their subordinates with suitable workplace conditions. Amenities such as proper lighting, cross ventilation, clean and hygienic washrooms are the foundation. In addition to these safe and conducive settings, installation of gyms, recreational centers, and provision of Heath care facilities ensures the needs of all the employees are met. In the recent years, a trend that has emerged, is the inclusion of health insurance for employees along with their family members, which provides the workers with a message that their lives are valued. If companies are unable to deliver such conditions, then it will lead to employee dissatisfaction, and a possible higher turnover. It is equally important to boost the morale of workers. Improvement of workplace environment can be achieved by encouraging continual assessment of their performance, which not only aids in fostering an environment of direct communication and transparency, but can also motivate them. For instance, end of annum bonuses, reward programs are attainable upon reaching organizational goals which can improve employee performance. Finally, allowing employees to take ownership of their physical and cultural workspace, such as allowing them to opine on additional lighting in their office, would lead to an aesthetically enjoyable environment and can also further their happiness To conclude, it is vital that organizational institutes understand the link between employees happiness and their performance. Thus, by improving workplace conditions along with motivating and providing suitable goals, employee satisfaction can be met.