Some governments have banned smoking in all public places. Do agree or disagree?

The ban of smoking in public places is happening in many countries. There are advantages and disadvantages of the ban of smoking in public. Therefore, this essay will discuss both positives and negatives. Moreover, this essay will explain why this essay tends to agree with the ban on smoking in public. Firstly, the smoking in public areas makes a pollution problem badly. Many people already know about the bad effects on the smoking and they don’t want to smell especially pregnant women. Each year many people die due to the lung cancer. Not only the smoking has effects on a smoker, but it also affects people near a smoker. Thus, many governments have amended the law about the smoking in public. For example, in Japan, the government don’t allow citizens to exhaust in public, but they have special areas for smoking. As a result, Japanese people have a good habit to smoke in smoking areas. However, there are some people that against to exhaust in smoking areas. Those people refer to the human right, but they don’t care about public people. Some people, who are addicted to smoking, can not stay longer without smoking. They feel that the ban on smoking has bad effects on their routine life. In conclusion, this study agrees that governments should restriction the smoking in public areas because there are many drawbacks of the smoking. If governments look to a population of people, who are smoking, and people, who are not smoking, they will see that there are fewer smokers than people who don’t smoke. As a result, That’s the right thing that some governments ban the smoking in public spaces.