Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

It is assured by many authorities that it is very beneficial for a learner to get knowledge about an abroad language at lower school level instead of to learn it at secondary level. This essay will discuss both of the views in the following paragraphs. Many analytics have firmed believe that, to understand any other language, it is necessary to start it in age of childhood. Firstly, a children with fresh brain will learn about very basic knowledge about that language. Secondly, the children will have sufficient time to overcome any difficulty while learning it. For example, if a learner start preparation of an IELTS test in early age then at higher level he/she can easily pass the test with high scores. On the other hand, when a children started it after primary level then no doubt, he/she has a mature brain and can understand the language quickly but would not be able to attain the basics of that language. Moreover, the time is also short for a higher level student to adopt knowledge about that language. For instance, a person may have a job and also many others responsibilities that a primary level student doesn't have and can't pay heed to understand it better. In conclusion, i support that obtaining knowledge at lower level is very fruitful and meaningful in all aspects rather than to start getting it at higher level.