Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people's health, more and more people are eating it. Why are most people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

People nowadays prefer to eat fast food than home made food due to the easy availability and taste. Though, it directly affects on our body, but still people like to have junk food than a health food. We often get very less time for making the food at our home and devotes that time in the work. Everyone wants to achieve better in their life so, they like to give time to their ambition and have their lunch or dinner from the nearest stores available. Having fast food on a regular basis results in many types of diseases such as over-weight, bad digestion, stomach pain and even leads to cancer. People like the taste of such type food and even the quality and loves to explore more and more similar type of food. The main reason for having junk food is the taste and easy availability of it everywhere. People even now can order food online though, they know it is not good for health, but, still they prefer to have it. Lastly, many things can be done to reduce consumption of such type food by making healthy more available to the people than junk food. In India, there are several companies who provide home cooked healthy food to the employees who came to another state or region and prefer to have food from outside as they are not well trained in making the food by their own. Other countries should start such companies and provide healthy food to the people.