Today, most people get married and gave birth in their thirties rather than when they are younger. Is this a positive or negative development?

Getting married is considered a very important part of our life, nowadays a colossal number of people prefer to get married and give birth in their thirties and not at their career building age. Is it not a matter of concern for the society? In my opinion, it is more beneficial to get married at an early stage of life of an individual and the society as well. To begin with, it is widely acknowledged that couples who get married in their twenties, tend to share a more effective bond with their spouse and the entire family. Firstly, at an early age, both parties will not be that mature and can easily adapt the rituals and habits of the other person. Secondly, it is not very difficult to get engaged or to shape a relation because there is no space for ego. Lastly, giving birth at a young age is extremely boon for a woman as it reduces the risk of health issues. Going through the process of pregnancy and later giving birth at the age of thirties can strike to various medical calls. However, in modern-day-society, present generation gives more weightage to their career goals wherein they desire to focus in building their professional life. Moreover, they consider their early life, the age of constructing the blocks to stand a building. They assume early marriage and childbirth, a waste of their qualification and young energy. Furthermore, they are not aware of the consequences, they will face because of giving more preference to career and non ability to maintain a balance between marriage and career. To conclude, I believe that getting into the sacred bond of marriage and giving birth to the sunshine and star of the family at an early age is an appropriate decision.