some experts believe that it is better for child to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. do the advantages of this outweigh disadvantages.

Traditionally, children begin to study foreign languages at secondary academy. Many educations recommended to study foreign languages at an earlier stage. However, this policy may bring some advantages along with some disadvantages. In this essay we will further discuss whether foreign language study is beneficial in primary institute rather than disadvantages may occur in the later stages. Moreover, it is most important to learn a foreign language because it helps to communicate with each other easily. If someone is coming to talk with you then you are not able to speak with them clearly additionally the school education is most necessary to appoint teachers and make the policy standardised However, they make seminars, foreign education sessions which help the students to understand and made their brain programmable so that it can be able to note in their mind thus, they will be more intelligent to deliver in a well manner. The student can be easy to generate a good communication. In addition to, the school does not have good mannered teachers to teach foreign accent, whereas they are not capable of making conversation with each other in a clear way. In secondary institute the child neither has as much brain power nor they will not memorise the things. In some situations, the children may not have ability to decide to speak I. e. Native language or foreign languages and end up learning nothing. To recapitulate it said that, a standardised policy can be adopted by primary school, which can also be beneficial to the society culturally and economically. Young children’s grasping power can make these benefits more achievable.