some employers want to be able to contact their staff at all times, even on holidays. Does this development have more advantages the disadvantages

It is being argued that most of the companies keep contacting their employees after the core business hours, and even on holidays as well, which in turn result was devastating of their personal space and their respective member's time. Though, it's only acceptable for some emergency cases, however its not recommended by the governments as well due to various reasons. Firstly, by calling for the employees mobile numbers on vacations, employees won't able to spend their time satisfactorily. For instance, consider the blue-collar worker who went to his wedding for a month, irrespective of their actual need contacting him/her is actually disturbing his valuable and precious time. Last year, the times magazine published an article about the employee regulatory act, in which it’s been clearly stated that there are unavoidable punishments for the firms by contacting their workmen whoever on vacation or off for the specific period. Secondly, the reason to get off for working environment for a time period is to work more proactively and to take care of their respective company projects more efficiently in order to boost their market which in turn result in their shares. Considering calling them, even on the employee sick day it significantly gives a negative effect on the company. Apparently people will lose their serenity and calm nature. In addition to that, At times an artisan will be panic suddenly by their management calls and even by their e-mails. As a result, it will lead to major mental health issues which will further impact potential for their career growth. Consider last decade, reports by a local newspaper Almost 30% of people has got the heart attack by attempting the office calls when they are on leave and most of them are related to their financial reasons such as employee market shares and their alternative investments. To Conclude that, it's not advised to contact their respective worker while they in their family time and long holidays even not to send the personal messages to them. Governments have already in place by certain amendments for the companies. Of course they are failing in execution of those rules. In order to minimize the public death the companies should follow those stringent policies.