Some educationalists think that international exchange visit would benefit teenagers in the school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There are various benefits of charging the entrance fee to the museums, however, there are also some drawbacks to consider. Both sides will be examined in this essay. To begin, Nowadays, various museums have taken over from the historical buildings. This leads to high cost of maintenance because most of the historical buildings were built over hundred years with large scale, in some buildings need essential care to maintain the building structure or decorative. As a result of this, money from admission tickets may provide the cost of maintenance even the museums get money supported by the governments but sometimes it is not enough. Furthermore, technology of security is also beneficial from these incomes. Most of the museums in this world contain excessive and valuable items such as the painting of Mona Lisa from Davinci, to protect those priceless items, the museums need a lot of money to set up the security system. A final benefit, the museums can manage and promote their organizations better. For example, they can advertise their museums to the public due to the internet and social media, this will increase the number of visitors. However, there are several drawbacks to consider, the price of admission fees extremely expensive for foreigners, some budget travellers can’t effort to pay the ticket of the museum. What is more, the local citizens who have limited money can’t get into the museum respectively. Free of admission charge will allow every level of people to visit and learn from the museums. In conclusion, in my opinion, there are various benefits of charging the entrance fee, however, there are some drawbacks to consider too.