Some educationalists think that international exchange visit would benefit teenagers in the school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Today selection of education method for young adults has been the most crucial agenda. Many teaching experts believe that in the school, it would be advantageous for youths to involve in the international exchange visit. In my opinion, I think the merits outstrips the demerits that it might bring to an international exchange visit to young people. Despite the basic drawbacks below, I consider that the positive aspects of this trend are more significant. The first and the foremost one, new culture acquaintance. In other words, students get the opportunity to learn various new things about the host country culture and lifestyle. Take, for example, a juvenile when goes from India to China he/she comes to learn about the local culture, traditions, food, festivals, dressing style, fashion and so on. Moreover, gradually, a juvenile gets proficient in the local language of the country. In addition to the above positive side, another merit that adolescents have in this exchange program is a better quality of education. Education standard of developing countries cannot be compared with developed countries education level so far. This program radically gives a wide ground to such learners to learn at a better platform. Apart from this, such students will have international degrees, which are acceptable all over the world. As a result, such people have numerous placements offers; therefore, the benefits of abroad learning and exchange programs are pivotal for young people. Admittedly there a minor drawback in the global exchange visit. First, many learners counter racial discrimination- due to the skin colour of the students- they might be biased by peer students. Nevertheless, if the authorities of the schools take proper care of international students or if they leive strict rules against the students doing such activities this problem could be resolved. In conclusion, although there is a drawback of an international exchange visit, the advantages overrule the disadvantages. It will benefit young people a lot in their present and future life.