Some countries in the region have been trying to attract more foreign talent to boost their economic competitiveness This has however caused some concern in those countries which are faced with a brain drain where their own talented professionals have lef

The traveling among countries has become increasingly easy in o many problems to the less economically advanced nations in terms of loss of gifted people. First of all, it is an indisputable fact that industrialization and technology which requires high-qualified input of human resources have a vital role to play in the flourish of each economy. When the leading people in these areas m, with more entrepreneurs taking their investments abroad, developing countries are missing an opportunity of wealth creation. This has also negative consequences on tax revenue and employment. Secondly, when the gifted people come to other countries, there will no people to teach and transmit knowledge as well as experience to younger generations. Moreover, many people come to foreign countries and not go to their hometown. They may even bear children and allow them to have foreign nationality. Consequently, gifted genes flow to foreign countries. By ways of conclusion, that some nations have been trying to attract more foreign talent to boost their economic competitiveness will defto appeal experts to greatly contribute to the development of the host countries.