Some countries have laws that prohibit animals being used in circuses or other forms of entertainment because it is cruel to keep animals in an environment that can cause them stress. Should all countries have laws to prevent animals being used in circuses and similar forms of entertainment?

Nowadays, it is a ubiquitous notion that manifold animals are being utilised in the bulk of circuses and other entertainment centres. Fortunately, in some countries, there are stringent rules about prohibiting such kind of activities. In this essay, I will accentuate several significant points and give my personal stance on issue. Firstly, banning animals being used should be implemented in all states over the world. Because it is rather illegitimate action that can contribute to tremendous repercussion in the society. Animals are valuable existence and instead tormenting, persons should rescue them painstakingly. However, as bad luck would have it people take advantage of animals via using them in amusements in order to get profit. Actually the consequences of this process can be detrimental and egregious for both animals and mankind. Due to the dearth of freedom, they are getting to be enraged that afflicts their overall mood thoroughly. Even some of them die from such an unbearable circumstance. On the other hand, this procedure is too precarious for people. Indeed these existence should dwell in the wild forests. Because they belong to such an environment and if this condition does not occur, they will not attain the authentic independence. Nevertheless, certain people teach some paramount precepts to them, sometimes the feeling of agitation makes them uncontrolled. In this situation, animals can attack people violently and kill them. Taking all things into account, it seems to me that all governments should impose strict legislation about the depriving these activities. It can be beneficial for animals and persons. As people say prevention is better than cure.