Some people say it is selfish and unnecessary for people to eat meat in a world where food resources are growing increasingly scarce. Others, however, think that a balanced diet is the key to a healthy life.

With growing generation more and more competition is coming on the market which can cause difficulty finding jobs which can lead to rise in the unemployment and the increase in more homeless. In this we will discuss and give big picture about the cause of this problem and find best suitable precautions to be taken against it. Well to start with, with rapid growth on generation and new technology nowadays, there is more and more competition in the market and in job then it was in the old days. Which makes unsecure to the employees, and it is hard for the older generation to compete with present more highly educated and young generation. This is one reason which can lead to homelessness in many developed cities around the world. For example, the person who has been working in an office for 10 years and he is old will have experience, but he might not have got new skills and speed what a new educated and young person can do even if he don't have experience, he might have technical skills which can do the same work quickly and with more efficiently. But there are some precautions which can be taken, some of that might be making them educate and providing them with training and keeping up-to date all the employees with the new developed technology so they don't slack back from the current generation. Another thing they can do is to keep motivated them with some kind of reward after achieving some kind of task. In conclusion, In my opinion homelessness in increasing due to competition, but it is not impossible to overcome it, we should focus and educate themselves to keep-up with the new generation so they are not left back.