Some countries are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime. Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce crime.

Few nations try one's hardest with a rising in the percentage of offences against the law. More people thought that many detectives on the avenue is the only way to decrease violation. In brief, many law enforcement having on the streets is not only the way to reduce the evil, anyhow to reduce the crime rate people also get alerted by judging the one's behaviour if they can observe. While I disagree with this statement somewhat with having security on the streets as the count will go on the highest amount of force. Furthermore, increasing evil percentage becomes a common issue in a few countries on account of negligence by people and government. In other words, people should be alert to having this type of offences may get into trouble them. For instance, people may judge and clarify the person is genuine or showing his fake character by observing his character, what they do on a daily basis, is they are working or student, is they are localized or from another province, if we see the person is doing some fishy things hiding from people so that we can guess and be alert to stop the offence by calling police. However, government should provide at least 10 men for every 50 people either they can use the technology by night vision cameras and monitoring it from one point. So then the police could be alerted before the offence begins and should aware to public if this kind of people you see then call immediately to detective, in order that they can get into action for immediate cause. To conclude, with using technology law enforcement could stop the increasing quota of wrongdoing observing through the cameras installed at every crossroads, streets, shopping malls, hospitals, roads and many more where the people always get busy them by doing something they couldn't observe their precious things.