Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good, while others think there are disadvantages to this. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Advertisement is the key tool in the market mechanism and merchants are involving Sports in this process. There Currently exist a hot debate on whether involving games in this is good or bad. Although proponents are of notion I vehemently gainsay that advertisements must b keep separated from sports. One school of thought considered it perfect primarily for the reason that people are so much interested in sports and when they watch some products during matches they are most eager to use these products. For Instance, Pepsi gets more familiarization via cricket than merely advertised in newspapers and magazines. Those who have not enough time for a detailed view of different products can see it during their leisure time. However, the other school of thought consider it has a knock-on effect on society. This trend can be attributed to a host of reasons but one very important factor is Sport and advertisement can not be intrinsically linked. because most of the people watching sports are not financially stable and emotionally mature to deal with the nature of the product advertised. To put it concisely, it can be concluded that this issue is not black and white and it has myriads of disadvantage to correlate both.