Some children find mathematics and philosophy difficult. Some people think these subjects should be optional.

Nowadays, individuals want to become richer. Owing to this, they do not let their cash to go unnecessary and have habits to save it. While, there are some who think they earn to have an enjoyable life and spend, expenditure on things they love to do. In this essay, I will shed light on both the views and discuss people should keep money for the future use, but it is also important to enjoy the today’s moments. To start with, populations who think to save their expense they are taking a positive step towards the betterment of their future. Basically, they are concerned about the secure future. To elaborate, bad timings never give an alarm to a person. So, everybody should be prepared before. For an example, if an individual has saved currency, then that can be utilised in any emergency related to health. Next, this kind of personalities is completely aware about the importance of wealth. Because they know, these days people are running behind the money and cat race has started. However, enjoyment in life is equally prominent. In this competitive era, people are very much busy in making their bank balance strong and hesitate to spend. But, they are forgetting the fact that they are not going to survive on this land for their whole life. So, it is really important that they should pay attention towards the happiness also which they can have from the things or activities which they really want to do. To exemplify, there are number families in India who instead of saving money are doing investment in small things which they enjoy daily with their family members. Like, they are going to watch movies, for shopping and excursion. Hence, instead of keeping bucks in the wallet spend it to earn and get joy in life. In crux, people yearn to have cherish life and it would only possible if they enjoy without letting their wishes incomplete. For this, it is inquisitive to spend money. But, the belief that only save capital and do not fulfil the wishes is completely preposterous.